Council Members
Lowell Clawson
Gust Hatanelas
Dana Clawson
Debbra Morgan

Sue Ann Rigano

Clerk/Treasurer in training
Ashley Jones

Relief Clerk
Kim Tompkins

Fire Department
Fire Chief
- Dean Martin

Maintenance Department
Wallace Godwin

Water/Sewer Department
Anthony Rigano - Licensed Operator
Wallace Godwin - Operator In-Training

Council Meetings

Our council meetings are the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month.

2019 Meeting Agendas

January 16, 2019

February 6, 2019 - canceled due to weather

February 20, 2019

March 6, 2019

2019 Meeting Minutes

January 16, 2019

February 20, 2019

©Bairoil Wyoming. All rights reserved. Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.

Comodo SSL